RETROBAT Official Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help

2 posters

Go down

[RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help Empty [RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help

Post by davect 10/12/22, 09:09 am

I switched to retrobat v5, I installed the megabezel pack, or followed the instructions, selected the vulcan drivers but it doesn't work, when I run a rom I get black screen, but the game is running because I listen to the audio. my pc: asus x570 motherboard, 32 gb ram ddr4 ryzen 5800x , rtx 3080 graphics card and 2k monitor. is there a log file i can post to help me understand what is broken ?
davect
davect

Back to top Go down

[RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help Empty Re: [RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help

Post by davect 25/12/22, 07:59 am

I have been using retrobat for 2 years with great enthusiasm, about 1 month ago I also gave my contribution by making a small donation to all of you developers for your commitment and for creating this wonderful front end, but after 69 visuals no one deigned to give a help. I am very sorry, but I understand that you cannot go after everyone. I wish you all a merry Christmas
davect
davect

Back to top Go down

[RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help Empty Re: [RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help

Post by getupor 25/12/22, 08:32 am

Hello Dave
Seems that we have missed your message, sorry for that.
Starting from the beginning, do the games appear normally when you try to start without mega-bezels?
Have you installed all pre requisite
https://wiki.retrobat.org/get-started/prerequisites

[RESOLVED] mega bezel no work on retrobat v5 help Modo
getupor
getupor
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by davect 25/12/22, 08:35 am

yes, the games start normally, I have the necessary requirements, I set retrobat with the vulkan drivers but it doesn't work
davect